Photos of Students

Member Districts

The following are the 67 member districts of the Council of the Great City Schools. Click on a highlighted district name to jump to their home page.

  • Arlington Independent School District
  • Birmingham City Schools 
  • Boston Public Schools
  • Bridgeport Public Schools

  • Metropolitan Nashville Public Schools
  • San Antonio Independent School District 
  • Santa Ana Unified School District
  • Seattle Public Schools
  • Shelby County Schools (formerly Memphis City Schools)  
  • St. Louis Public Schools
  • Connect With Us!