Curriculum Award for Excellence in Urban Education

The Council of the Great City Schools and Curriculum Associates will partner to offer a new district team award. This award recognizes district teams who have been able to break their organizational silos to work toward a common goal to improve student achievement. The award, Making Strides Together, will be presented during our upcoming Annual Academic, Information Technology & Research Conference, July 11-14, 2016.

The deadline to apply for the award is June 7, 2016. Click here to apply for the award. 

Connect With Us!