Council of the Great City Schools

The Nation's Voice for Urban Education

Clark County students

Member Districts

The following are the 68 member districts of the Council of the Great City Schools. Click on a highlighted district name to jump to their home page.

  • Albuquerque Public Schools
  • Arlington Independent School District
  • Birmingham City Schools 
  • Boston Public Schools
  • Bridgeport Public Schools
  • Metropolitan Nashville Public Schools
  • San Antonio Independent School District 
  • Seattle Public Schools
  • Shelby County Schools (formerly Memphis City Schools)  
  • St. Louis Public Schools